Book Swap?

I recently wound up with a second copy of Richard Deibert’s Second Corinthians and Paul’s Gospel of Human Mortality: How Paul’s Experience of Death Authorizes His Apostolic Authority in Corinth (WUNT 2, 430; Tübingen: Mohr Siebeck, 2016). Clearly I don’t need two copies of it, so I’d like to give the extra copy to a deserving soul. This happened once before and instead of just giving it away, I exchanged my extra for another book, and that worked out well. So, I’d like to do the same this time around.

If you’re interested in a free copy of this volume, let me know what title you’d be willing to trade for it. It doesn’t necessarily have to be comparable in value (though that would be ideal), but something close would be preferable. I’ve had my eye on Late Antique Letter Collections: A Critical Introduction and Reference Guide (Sogno, Storin, and Watts, eds.; University of California Press, 2016), so anyone willing to offer this one for Deibert’s would jump to the front of the line, so to speak!

Comment below if you’re interested!

 

Leave a Reply

