Book Giveaway Winner

Using the random number generator at Random.org, I’ve chosen the winner. And that person is…

Doug!

Doug left the most comments, so I guess it’s no surprise, but nevertheless–congrats, Doug! Email me your mailing address and I’ll send it out right away!

Thanks to everyone for participating and stay tuned–I’ll have another volume to giveaway in the near future!

*If Doug hasn’t claimed his prize by the end of this week, I will choose another luck recipient. Come on, Doug–time’s tickin’!

Αυτω η δοξα

One thought on “Book Giveaway Winner

Leave a Reply

