Name Change?

I’ve seriously considered changing the name of this blog. I’ve been toying with it for a while and, obviously, to this point I’ve not gone through with it. Part of my hesitation is logisitics and even though WordPress has been awesome and I am certain migrating everything to another blog address (still with WordPress) is achievable, I’m not sure if the move is would be more trouble than it’s worth. Again, it’s not like there’s a rabid hoard of readers who would incite a digital riot if I renamed/started a new one, but I’m not certain if the move would be as smooth as I’d like. Would all the links redirect should someone click on a previous post?

The other issue for me is the name. I’d like to rename it with something in English, primarily because it’s easier to write and I don’t have to change keyboards to type it (though I don’t have to do that very often). Additionally, I have no idea what I would name a new site. I’d want something simple that encompasses the subject matter herein, but I don’t know what that would be.

Any input/advice any of you might have would be helpful, especially if you’ve done this before (I know Jim has). Again, this is not a big deal, but I’d like to do it

Thanks in advance!

Αυτω η δοξα

2 thoughts on “Name Change?

Leave a Reply

