BibleWorks 10

Like many of you, I’ve used Bible software for many years in numerous iterations–eSword, Bible Navigator, Libronix, Logos, Accordance, BibleWorks, et al. Each has their strengths and weaknesses and each one’s usefulness boils down to your purpose for using it and your personal preferences for an interface.

For me, I have preferred BibleWorks since I first began using it at version 7. I upgraded to version 8, but did not upgrade to version 9. When I found out I would be receiving a review copy of BW10, I was quite giddy. Well, it arrived in the mail yesterday and I am eager to install, customize, and use it! Since I didn’t upgrade to version 9, the jump from 8 to 10 should be quite noticeable.

11350457_10152778181276502_4666262690007985017_nOnce I’ve used it a while and have familiarized myself with the changes, I’ll post a review. Until then, happy researching!

Αυτω η δοξα

Leave a Reply

