The Spirit was willing…

…but the flesh was weak.

I had good intentions when I began blogging through Walton and Sandy’s The Lost World of Scripture. However, as I suspected, it proved to be more of a chore than I wanted to deal with, especially with the intervening holidays and with the spring semester right around the corner.

So, I’ve decided to forego the remainder of the series and just post one last time on it, essentially a review of the book as a whole. Though my “series” was brief, it was helpful to go through the chapters more methodically. However, the engine lost steam and will soon pull into the station.

Read my previous entries here: Propositions 1, 2, 3, 4, 5.

Αυτω η δοξα

Leave a Reply

