Loeb Digital

As many of you know, the digital Loeb Classical Library was unleashed a few months ago and I am here to say it’s been a marvelous aid in research! While I generally prefer physical books to their digital counterparts, having access to the Loeb volumes with a few mouse clicks has been a dream! I am fortunate enough to access LCL through my school’s subscription, so I have taken advantage. Combing through volumes of ancient literature has never been so easy!

So, just a short PSA (and brief break from finishing my last paper for the semester) on the wondrous achievement that is the digital Loeb Classical Library–take advantage if you can!

Αυτω η δοξα

Leave a Reply

