Translation Format

Hoping someone out there can help me out. I want to format my translation work differently, but I’m not sure if I can do it the way I want. Using the two-column format, I have the Greek on the left (or Hebrew, German, etc.) and the English translation on the right. As you know, using columns can be a bit frustrating because the two sides don’t line up perfectly. I would like to have it so that the text in the left column, when it comes to the end of the page, would continue on to the next page rather than into the second column. Then, I could put the translation into the right column the same way.

Again, I don’t know if this is possible, but if you could tell me how to make it work I would be grateful. Thanks in advance!

Αυτω η δοξα

7 thoughts on “Translation Format

Leave a Reply

