Looking for a Thesis

I can get hold of this one at the library, but it’s on microform. I’d really like to have a physical copy or even a pdf, though I think my chances are slim. I’m in search of Joost Holleman’s thesis entitled The Resurrection and the Eschatological Hero: An Inquiry into the Relationship Between the Resurrection and the Eschatological Hero in the Assumption of Moses, Daniel, and the Similitudes of 1 Enoch. How’s that for a title?

Again, I know it’s a long shot, but if anyone can hook a brother up, I would be eternally indebted to you. Ok, maybe not eternally, but I sure would appreciate it!

*UPDATE* I managed to find a pdf online through the library.*

Αυτω η δοξα

 

Leave a Reply

