WTS Delivery

I took advantage of WTS’s 50%-off sale on BECNT commentaries and picked up both of Darrell Bock’s volumes on Luke: 1:1-9:50 and 9:51-24:53. With the sale price and free shipping, I paid less than I would have at Amazon! Normally I wouldn’t take advantage of such a good deal even as this, but because I’ll need these books for the fall semester, I couldn’t pass it up.

Plus, as you know if you’ve ordered from WTS, they know how to package a book for shipping.

So, thank you, WTS, for a great deal and the proper handling of books!

Αυτω η δοξα

One thought on “WTS Delivery

Leave a Reply

