Paul and His Theology

One of the books that I’ve been reading for a paper this semester is Paul and His Theology. It’s a collection of essays from various scholars on, as you have brilliantly deduced, various aspects of Pauline theology. In fact, I would love to own a copy of this book, but because it is published by Brill, it’s outrageously expensive. $196 for a single book? I don’t think so. Not even Amazon offers this bank-busting volume at their signature discounted rate! I could, however, get a used copy for a mere $192!

Guess I’ll pass on this one.

Or, maybe Jim will buy a copy for me–he’ll do anything to support Brill! 🙂

Αυτω η δοξα

Leave a Reply

