Important Things Go in a Case!

Today is my birthday and my wife got me something I’ve desperately needed–a case for my iPhone! I’ve had a protective cover for a while, but I hated it–it did not fit quite right and would come off half the time I took it out of my pocket. But no more! Thanks to my jewel of a wife, I have an Otterbox Defender for my phone!

This case is great! It fits like a glove and will keep it safe in most situations (save for being run over by a car)!

And, as George Costanza reminds us, important things go in a case!

Melissa also got me a charcoal grill!!!! I know, I’m 34 years old now and am just now getting one. I never had one before because I had nowhere to put it, but now with a decent patio, I have a place to put one. So, I’ll be looking up good grilling recipes and giving it a whirl!

Αυτω η δοξα,

Jason

 

4 thoughts on “Important Things Go in a Case!

  1. I just picked up a new case for my camera today. I was thinking of going without one, but George is right!

    BTW, I would be interested in some pics of your grilled food. I’ve got a charcoal grill as well and am planning on taking some images of what I grill when the weather warms up a little.

Leave a Reply

