Fall Schedule Redo

Well, I was all excited about my fall schedule (OT in the NT and NT in contemporary culture) when I found out today that it wasn’t going to work out. This just means I’ll revert to my initial schedule of the Gospel of Luke (with Darrell Bock) and the Epistle to the Hebrews (with Buist Fanning). It will be a very challenging and rewarding semester either way, so I’ll look forward to it!

Plus, I have pretty much decided on my stage 1 thesis topic, so I’ll be exploring that via a paper in Romans this semester.

Αυτω η δοξα,

Jason

 

2 thoughts on “Fall Schedule Redo

  1. Brian: That’s true, so I’m certainly not complaining! The one down side is I just finished preaching through Hebrews, so I won’t get to incorporate my course work into sermons as I am doing now with Romans and Ephesians.

Leave a Reply

