The Most Embarrassing Book on my Shelf

Mark started and Jim responded with what book on their shelves brings the most shame upon their names. I thought I’d reveal mine, too, but I must say that this book occupies a shelf in my office closet behind closed doors, so it is not in plain view! Nevertheless, it’s still there, so without further ado…

I must qualify a bit further by saying that I did not buy this book, but received it in a lot of books I received some time ago. Actually, I have a small stack of these kinds of books that I’ve been unloading over the last little while, mostly through Paperbackswap.com.

And yes, I am hiding my face behind the book!

So, what’s your most embarrassing book?

Αυτω η δοξα,

Jason

 

11 thoughts on “The Most Embarrassing Book on my Shelf

Leave a Reply

