Saturday Miscellany

My wife is at the church, the kids are watching How the Grinch Stole Christmas, so I thought I’d post something.

My five favorite iPhone games at present are Ragdoll Blaster 2, SuperLaser, Minigore, Words with Friends, and Angry Birds.

Over the last week, the two most played songs on my iPhone, iTunes, and in the car are

Andrew Peterson’s The Reckoning

John Mark McMillan’s Death in His Grave

Jim West rightly laments the absence of awesome cartoons on Saturday morning. Wile E. Coyote, the Roadrunner, Sylvester the cat, Tweety Bird, Bugs, Daffy, and my personal favorite, Foghorn Leghorn, will forever stand as pinnacles of cartoon hilarity.

Only one week to go and this semester will be history. Looking forward to the break!

Glad to know Matt at Broadcast Depth will be blogging again!

Well, I guess that’s it for now.

Αυτω η δοξα,

Jason

 


Leave a Reply

