Just Arrived

The UPS truck pulled up today and left me a package. I wasn’t sure what book it was, but I was pleased to see a copy of The Lure of the Dark Side: Satan and Western Demonology in Popular Culture by Eric Christianson and Christopher Partridge.

This book piqued my interest some time ago and I am glad to have received it. Thanks to the kind folks at Equinox Publishing for the review copy!

Oh, and, this book easily has the most sinister cover of any I’ve ever owned!

Αυτω η δοξα,

Jason

Leave a Reply

