Summer and Fall Classes

I’ve registered for my summer and fall classes and it’s all languages! In fact, the remainder of my studies will be Greek and New Testament, though I may try to take a seminar here or there related to Judaism and the NT.

This summer I will be taking 3 hours of Hebrew exegesis and 3 hours of Greek Exegesis, all in one month! This fall has in store 6 hours of Greek exegesis–3 hours in Romans and 3 hours in the Thessalonian epistles with Dan Wallace.

I have a feeling I will be quite overwhelmed, but it will only get worse as I progress in the program, so this will be good warm-up!

Αυτω η δοξα,

Jason

4 thoughts on “Summer and Fall Classes

Leave a Reply

