The Soul of New Orleans

I was born and raised in Louisiana and have been a Saints fan for as long as I can remember. I had done nothing more than vacation in New Orleans before my wife and I moved there in 2001. We lived there for 3 years and we just loved it! Though I was not a native and don’t consider myself a New Orleanean, there is something about that city that pulled us in during our brief residence there. Anyway, I happened upon this very nice report by Wright Thompson at ESPN. I was even more pleased to see it had made its way to YouTube. Even if you’re not a Saints fan or a native of the Crescent City, watch this report and see why it is such a wonderful place.

Oh, and, GO SAINTS!!!!!

The Soul of New Orleans

Αυτω η δοξα,

Jason

Leave a Reply

