Laptop Decision

Thanks again to everyone who commented on the previous post–I appreciate it. In the end, I went with a Dell Inspiron 15. It’s really got everything I could need and if I want to add something later, it’s incredibly customizable. Plus, Dell was offering free shipping and a good discount, so that made the decision a bit easier.


I am ready to have it already, but alas, it will not likely ship until just before Christmas, and, we will be moving just after Christmas, so I’ll have to wait!

Αυτω η δοξα,

Jason

5 thoughts on “Laptop Decision

  1. I’m not sure if a home user has the option, but you may want to call up and see if they can expedite it. I know that a lot of Dell factory workers are off for the Christmas holiday and their shipments will be running slow.

  2. Andrew: I am not too concerned about getting it right away, primarily because we will be packing our house and moving in the next two weeks, so I’ll not have much time for playing! It may be better for it to arrive once we’ve settled in the new house. I just hope it arrives before spring semester starts!

Leave a Reply

