Just Arrived

I received another review title over the weekend, but haven’t had much time to post about it (I know–it would have made your weekend better!). I received a copy of Pistis and the Righteous One: A Study of Romans 1:17 Against the Background Scripture and Second Temple Jewish Literature by Desta Heliso from the fine folks at Mohr Siebeck. Review, as usual, is forthcoming.

And I am pleased to say that my family and I are on the mend, though we’ve not shaken free completely of our ailments. We are doing well, though, and we appreciate your prayers.

Αυτω η δοξα,

Jason

One thought on “Just Arrived

Leave a Reply

