Getting Back to Calvin

Douglas Estes posted some thoughts concerning the posturing that tends to take place between Calvinists and Arminians.

I consider myself to be “Reformed” in my theology more so than not, but I don’t like being confined to the TULIP (I’m not a 5-pointer, at least in the way I ususally hear/read it presented). I prefer to think of myself as believing in agreement with much of what Calvin believed, rather than following the construct of “Calvinism” articulated by many.

Just food for thought…

Αυτω η δοξα,

Jason

One thought on “Getting Back to Calvin

Leave a Reply

