Worst movie ever?

I admit it–I’m not a gamer. I played NES, Sega, SNES, N64 and others back in the day, but I haven’t gotten in to the systems these days. One of my favorite games from yesteryear, however, was Mortal Kombat. My friends and I would play for hours on end!

I said all that to say that I never saw the movie Mortal Kombat–and boy am I glad!

I just happened upon it a little while ago and watched the first 30 minutes, and saying it was dreadful is being kind.

Cheesy special effects, horrible acting, lame fight sequences, laughable dialogue and storyline, bad editing–ALL IN THE FIRST 30 MINUTES!

I have seen some stinkers in my day, but this ranks right up there.

Αυτω η δοξα,

Jason

2 thoughts on “Worst movie ever?

Leave a Reply

