Book Giveaway

Terry Delaney, who blogs at Christian Book Notes, is giving away two copies of Godology: Because Knowing God Changes Everything by Christian George (read the review here). There are three ways to enter:

  1. Tweet this review using @ChristBookNotes in your Tweet (sign up for Twitter).
  2. Link to this review in a blog post (please email him if you do this).
  3. Leave a comment on Terry’s post about how knowing God has changed everything for you.

The contest will end on Wednesday, September 30 at noon. Looks like an interesting read, so head on over and enter!

Αυτω η δοξα,

Jason

2 thoughts on “Book Giveaway

  1. There isn’t enough room to tell how knowing God has changed me!
    I have hope, I am not just drifting thru life with no direction being a victim of circumstance. He guides me, protects me anc cares for me.
    I have joy and peace and a home in heaven!

Leave a Reply

